Wyoming State Reading Council

State Committee Chairs

Book Awards Coordinator

Richard Landreth
rlandreth@ccsd.k12.wy.us

http://www.wyla.org

Buckaroo

Holly Baker
hbaker@parkcountylibrary.org

Bonnie Stahla
bstahla@gmail.com

Indian Paintbrush

Mary Borthwick
mary_wegher@hotmail.com

Melissa Brumsted Snider
melbrums@gmail.com
msnider@tcsd.org

Soaring Eagle

Leanne Woodfill
bunnywoodfill@gmail.com

Jeannine Collins
jcollins@acsd1.org

Celebrate Literacy

Debbie Keller (266548)
debkeller@rtconnect.net

 

International Project

Chris Galagan
cgalagan@park6.org

 

Student Membership

Dana Robertson drober36@uwyo.edu

Vacancy

Wire Tap

Valli Dobbin (478019)
ohanpi@bresnan.net

 

Young Authors

Tina Krejci tkrejci@wsh1.k12.wy.us Worland, WY

George Vlastos

Webmaster

Teresa Clark-Massey
clark-masseyt@laramie1.org

www.wyomingreadingcouncil.org